Online ESL Teachers for Chinese studen

Job Description

Job Description:
ABOUT US:
First Future is the Largest B2B Online English Education Company in China. As the pioneer of domestic and foreign teaching cloud platform, we aim at providing quality online ESL lessons for students across China, and employment opportunity for ESL teachers from diverse cultural background. We have more than 600 cooperative organizations, in 26 provinces, 180 cities, around 6000 campuses, and covering 1 million students. Teach with us, and enjoy meeting different students and competitive compensation, --and no commuting! Join us today!

Position Information:
-- The part time positions we have, are for teachers to teach customized online English classes with Chinese students of pre-school ages, as well as teens.
--We supply the virtual classroom, teaching materials, and training specifically designed for different projects. The general classes run for 25 or 45 minutes and the times are evenings and weekends (Beijing time).
-- One on one and small group classes.
--Steady time commitment and flexible schedule.
Working time
The following hours tend to be the most requested time periods from families in China:
Weekdays
EST: 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
CST: 5:00 AM - 9:00 AM
MST: 4:00 AM - 8:00 AM
PST: 3:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Weekends
EST: 9:00 PM - 9:00 AM
CST: 8:00 PM - 8:00 AM
MST: 7:00 PM - 7:00 AM
PST: 6:00 PM - 6:00 AM

MORE INFORMATION
Our official website: http://firstfutureedu.com
Requirements:
Qualifications:
• English teachers who speak English at an idiomatic level . Candidates from USA, UK, Canada or Australia preferred
•BA degree or higher
• Experience with any kind of teaching (1+ years)*
• Animated and engaging with their students while guiding them through lesson materials
• Experienced in teaching a small group of students online
• Very important that you will be able to commit minimal 20 hours per week

Job Function

Salary/Benefits

Negotiable

Desired Skills and Experience

Qualifications:
• English teachers who speak English at an idiomatic level . Candidates from USA, UK, Canada or Australia preferred
•BA degree or higher
• Experience with any kind of teaching (1+ years)*
• Animated and engaging with their students while guiding them through lesson materials
• Experienced in teaching a small group of students online
• Very important that you will be able to commit minimal 20 hours per week

Other Jobs From The Same Company

Job Location

Beijing, China

Job Details

Company:
Mandarin Cafe
Location
  • China: Beijing
Employment type:
Work From Home
Languages:
English
Applicants:
Experience:
Industry:
E-Learning, Online Media, Primary-Secondary Education
Job ID:
3359

Other Related Jobs

About HelpGoAbroad

We showcase the best programs, countries and institutions in the world, so whether you are interested in interning abroad, studying abroad, working abroad or simply traveling or living abroad, we have your back.

More about us »

Subscribe to the Newsletter