Our Reviews

Participant Reviews

My best recommendations!

I’m a student at AIP language school and I will recommend it to everyone who wants to improve their Spanish level! I have felt welcome and comfortable at the school since the first day here. The teachers are very passionate about their job and you can easily feel that they love what they do. Even though the covid restrictions right now they manage to maintain a high level of teaching! Furthermore, if you want to be social it’s also very easy to meet other students at the school. They plan cool activities every week so you’re able to meet new people from all the different courses. If you want to improve your Spanish level at a competent school, meet new people and have a good time, this is the school to attend. My best recommendations!
Overall rating 
Experience
Program Administration
Living Conditions
Cultural Immersion
Social Life
Health and Safety

Great Experience!

Before starting my internship, I followed classes here for two weeks. Because of the test I was placed in a class which fitted my level and needs. The teachers are very kind and professional. Right away I met a lot of people. The school also provides activities, which allow you to discover the city, meet even more people and have a great time in Valencia with other students.
Overall rating 
Experience
Program Administration
Living Conditions
Cultural Immersion
Social Life
Health and Safety

Wonderful experience in AIP

I have stayed 3 months in AIP and I have enjoyed a lot my time there. The courses are very good, with young and professional teachers, the materialas used are very modern as well. The staff of the school is nice and willing to help the students always.
Overall rating 
Experience
Program Administration
Living Conditions
Cultural Immersion
Social Life
Health and Safety

two amazing months in Valencia